Council Members

Members serve staggered three year terms; all terms expire in June of year listed after their name. Toll Free: 1-888-278-7424;
Phone: (907) 269-6610; Fax: (907)-269-6601


Adelheid "Micky" S. Becker (2018)
Public Relations Consultant
2621 Kelsan Circle
Anchorage, AK 99508-4053
E-mail: becker@gci.net

Benjamin Brown (2016)
Commissioner, CFEC
800 F Street, No. H5
Juneau, AK 99801
E-mail: benjamino1789@hotmail.com

Peggy A. Ferguson (2017)
Managing Director, Fairbanks Drama Association
3241 Riverview Drive
Fairbanks AK 99709
E-mail:pegferguson@gci.net

Nancy Harbour (2017)
President and Chief Operating Officer,
AK Center for the Performing Arts
621 West Sixth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501-2200
E-mail:nharbour@alaskapac.org

Patrick Race (2018)
Filmaker
174 South Franklin Street, Suite 104
Juneau, AK 99801
E-Mail: pat@alaskarobotics.com

Aryne K. Randall (2016)
District Manager, Wells Fargo
P.O. Box 874813
Wasilla, AK 99687
E-mail: Aryne.k.Randall@wellsfargo.com

Jeffry Lloyd Silverman (2018)
Special Assistant to the President, Alaska Federation of Natives
1113 West 12th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
E-Mail: jsilverman@nativefederation.org

William F. Tull (2017)
Attorney-at-Law, William F. Tull & Associates
1995 Monte Vista Drive
Palmer, AK 99645
E-mail: wftull@mtaonline.net

Mary Wegner, ED.D. (2017)
Superintendent, Sitka School District
300 Kostrometinoff St.
Sitka, AK 99835
E-Mail: wegner@sitkaschools.org

Kesler E. Woodward, Vice-Chair (2016)
Artist, Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 70892
Fairbanks, AK 99707
E-mail: kewoodward@alaska.edu