Council Members

Members serve staggered three year terms; all terms expire in June of year listed after their name. Toll Free: 1-888-278-7424;
Phone: (907) 269-6610; Fax: (907)-269-6601

Roy Agloinga (2014)
3011 Lois Drive, #115
Anchorage, AK 99517

Adelheid “Micky” Becker (2015)
Public Relations Consultant
2621 Kelsan Circle
Anchorage, AK 99508-4053

Diane Borgman (2015)
P.O. Box 2992
Homer, AK  99603

Benjamin Brown (2016)
Commissioner, CFEC
800 F Street, No. H5
Juneau, AK  99801

Peggy MacDonald Ferguson (2014)
Managing Director, Fairbanks Drama Assn
3241 Riverview Drive
Fairbanks AK 99709

Nancy Harbour (2014)
President and Chief Operating Officer
AK Center for the Performing Arts
621 West Sixth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501-2200

Robyn Holloway (2015)
Enforcement Technician, NOAA Fisheries Office of Law Enforcement
P.O. Box 21767
Juneau, AK 99802

Aryne Randall (2016)
District Manager, Wells Fargo
P.O. Box 874813
Wasilla, AK 99687

Josephine Stiles (2015)
President, Nome Arts Council
P.O. Box 1504
Nome, AK 99762

William F. Tull (2014)
Attorney-at-Law, William F. Tull & Associates
1995 Monte Vista Drive
Palmer, AK 99645

Kes Woodward (2016)
Artist, Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 70892
Fairbanks, AK 99707

Alaska State Council on the Arts Council Members 2012


From left: Aryne Randall, Micky Becker, Nancy Harbour, Roy Agloinga, Diane Borgman,
Peggy Ferguson, Kes Woodward, Benjamin Brown, Robyn Holloway
Photo Credit: ASCA