State of Alaska
Alaska Public School Superintendents

Alaska Gateway Schools
Email: smacmanus@agsd.us  (Mr. Scott MacManus)


Aleutian Region Schools
Email: jbeckford@aleutregion.org  (Mr. Joe Beckford)


Aleutians East Borough Schools
Email: mseifert@aebsd.org  (Mr. Michael Seifert)


Anchorage Schools
Email: bishop_deena@asdk12.org  (Dr. Deena Bishop)


Annette Island Schools
Email: tbauer@aisdk12.org  (Mr. Timothy Bauer)


Bering Strait Schools
Email: bbolen@bssd.org  (Dr. Bobby Bolen)


Bristol Bay Borough Schools
Email: bhill@bbbsd.net  (Mr. Bill Hill)


Chatham Schools
Email: ahilburn@chathamsd.org  (Ms. Ann Hilburn)


Chugach Schools
Email: mhanley@chugachschools.com  (Mr. Michael Hanley)


Copper River Schools
Email: tvanwyhe@crsd.us  (Ms. Tammy Van Wyhe)


Cordova City Schools
Email: arussin@cordovasd.org  (Mr. Alex Russin)


Craig City Schools
Email: creitan@craigschools.com  (Mr. Chris Reitan)


Delta/Greely Schools
Email: ljackson@dgsd.us  (Ms. Laural Jackson)


Denali Borough Schools
Email: danpolta@dbsd.org  (Mr. Dan Polta)


Dillingham City Schools
Email: jjohnson@dlgsd.org  (Dr. Jason Johnson)


Fairbanks North Star Borough Schools
Email: karen.gaborik@k12northstar.org  (Ms. Karen Gaborik)


Galena City Schools
Email: jim.merriner@galenanet.com  (Mr. Jim Merriner)


Haines Borough Schools
Email: rgetchell@hbsd.net  (Mr. Roy Getchell)


Hoonah City Schools
Email: watkinsr@hoonahschools.org  (Mr. Ralph Watkins)


Hydaburg City Schools
Email: bmwarey@hydaburg.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Bart Mwarey)


Iditarod Area Schools
Email: cnewman@iditarodsd.org  (Ms. Connie A. Newman)


Juneau Borough Schools
Email: bridget.weiss@juneauschools.org  (Ms. Bridget Weiss)


Kake City Schools
Email: rcatahay@kakeschools.com  (Mr. Richard Catahay)


Kashunamiut Schools
Email: cweiss@chevakschool.org  (Dr. Corey Weiss)


Kenai Peninsula Borough Schools
Email: sdusek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Sean Dusek)


Ketchikan Gateway Borough Schools
Email: robert.boyle@k21schools.org  (Mr. Robert Boyle)


Klawock City Schools
Email: jim.holien@klawockschool.com  (Mr. Jim Holien)


Kodiak Island Borough Schools
Email: larry.ledoux@kibsd.org  (Mr. Larry LeDoux)


Kuspuk Schools
Email: bgrieve@kuspuk.org  (Mr. Bernard Grieve)


Lake and Peninsula Borough Schools
Email: tmase@lpsd.com  (Mr. Ty Mase)


Lower Kuskokwim Schools
Email: daniel_walker@lksd.org  (Mr. Daniel Walker)


Lower Yukon Schools
Email: aanderson@lysd.org  (Dr. Andrew "Hannibal" Anderson)


Mat-Su Borough Schools
Email: monica.goyette@matsuk12.us  (Dr. Monica Goyette)


Mount Edgecumbe
Email: janellev@mehs.us  (Ms. Janelle Vanasse)


Nenana City Schools
Email: supt@nenanalynx.org  (Mr. Patrick Manning)


Nome Public Schools
Email: bschildbach@nomeschools.org  (Mr. Bill Schildbach)


North Slope Borough Schools
Email: stewart.mcdonald@nsbsd.org  (Mr. Stewart McDonald)


Northwest Arctic Borough Schools
Email: aobrien@nwarctic.org  (Dr. Annmarie O'Brien)


Pelican City Schools
Email: nholmgaard@pelicanschool.org  (Ms. Norma Holmgaard)


Petersburg Borough Schools
Email: ekludt@pcsd.us  (Ms. Erica Kludt-Painter)


Pribilof Schools
Email: agenbroadb@pribilof.org  (Mr. Brett Agenbroad)


Saint Mary's Schools
Email: dherbert@smcsd.us  (Mr. David Herbert)


Sitka Borough Schools
Email: wegnerm@sitkaschools.org  (Dr. Mary Wegner)


Skagway Schools
Email: jcoughran@skagwayschool.org  (Mr. Joshua B. Coughran)


Southeast Island Schools
Email: laurenburch@sisd.org  (Mr. Lauren Burch)


Southwest Region Schools
Email: snoonkesser@swrsd.org  (Mr. Steve Noonkesser)


Tanana Schools
Email: tashton@aktcsd.org  (Ms. Therese Ashton)


Unalaska City Schools
Email: jconwell@ucsd.net  (Mr. John Conwell)


Valdez City Schools
Email: sarnold@valdezcityschools.org  (Mr. Shawn Arnold)


Wrangell City Schools
Email: dlancaster@wpsd.us  (Dr. Debbe Lancaster)


Yakutat City Schools
Email: pmayer@yakutatschools.org  (Mr. Patrick Mayer)


Yukon Flats Schools
Email: lance.bowie@yukonflats.net  (Dr. Lance Bowie)


Yukon-Koyukuk Schools
Email: kboyd@yksd.com  (Ms. Kerry Boyd)


Yupiit Schools
Email: tmalik@yupiit.org  (Mr. Tariq Malik)